OSWA Contact Info

Contact OSWA with the info below or use the Contact Form >

Mike Phillips
Executive Director
(416) 235-0194 - Office
(416) 239-4524 - Fax

Board of Directors

Bruce McHugh
Peterborough Truss & Floor Ltd.
Tel: (705) 876-8810
Fax: (705) 876-8102
Website: www.ptbotruss.com
Email: bmchugh@ptbotruss.com

Jamie Boyd
Mitek Canada Inc.
Tel: (800) 268-3434
Fax: (905) 952-2903
Website: www.mitek.ca
Email: jboyd@mitek.ca

Kyle Gibbons
Weston Forest Products
Tel: (905) 678-4752
Website: www.westonforest.com
Email: kgibbons@westonforest.com

Jeff Balmain
Watford Roof Truss Ltd.
Tel: (519) 876-2612
Fax: (519) 876-3200
Email: jeffb@watfordtruss.on.ca

Mark Fox
Terra Nova Truss
Tel: (613) 546-5850
Website: www.terranovatruss.com
Email: mark@terranovatruss.com

Marvin Wight
Simpson Strong-Tie Canada Ltd.
Tel: (905) 458-5538
Fax: (905) 458-7274
Website: www.strongtie.com
Email: mwight@strongtie.com

Ernst Grell
Weyerhaeuser / Trus Joist
Tel: (647) 529-3767
Website: http://weyerhaeuser.com/woodproducts/
Email: ernst.grell@weyerhaeuser.com

Rick Brouckxon
Louisiana-Pacific
Tel: (905) 716-9397
Website: www.lpcorp.com
Email: Rick.Brouckxon@LPCorp.com

Tim Zavitz
London Panel Partners Ltd.
Tel: (519) 264-9050
Website: www.londonpanelcorp.com
Email: timz@londonpanelcorp.com

Steven Street
Wood WORKS! Ontario
Tel: 1-866-886-3574 ext. 4
Website: www.wood-works.ca/ontario/
Email: sstreet@wood-works.ca

Brent Bunting
Simpson Strong-Tie Canada Ltd.
Tel: (905) 458-5538
Fax: (905) 458-7274
Website: www.strongtie.com
Email: bbunting@strongtie.com

OSWA Contact Form